Access to your OQUALIM space


Chairman: M.Frédéric Monnier,

Vice-Chairmans : MM. François Cholat and Michel Layus,

Treasurer: M. Jean-Michel Boussit,

Secretary: M. Jean-Louis Zwick.

The administrators, members of Steering Committes and working groups are professionals involved in the feed sector and/ or in the feed safety.

There are two staff members in the association  :

Manager: Mme Céline Ravel,

Quality officer: Mme Cécile Bouveret.